Aussie Millions update.

By RP, January 28, 2019

Latest results from the Aussie Millions 2019 include Australian Vincent Huang besting a field of 857 to win Event 8: A$1,150 – No Limit Holdem Accumulator, the title and a pay check of A$186,670.
Final table results:
2 Toby Joyce – A$114,200
3 Joshua Abady – A$70,280
4 Jayan Prasad – A$52,710
5 Bjorn Ostby – A$35,140
6 Luke Martinelli – A$27,585
7 Martin Comer – A$21,965
8 Joep Raemaekers – A$18,890
9 Anthony Marenko – A$15,815Aussie Millions
Outplaying a field of 151 in Event 9 – A$25,000 Challenge, the Englishmen had it with Rainer Kempe pocketing the title and A$960,360 after heads up play against Toby Lewis.  Lewis banked A$652,320 for his second place finish.
American David Rheeme took home A$416,760 for his third place finish and Canadian Guillaume Nolet A$308,040 for fourth.
A field of 343 played for the main prize in Event 10, A$2,000 No Limit Holdem Bounty but it was Australian Luis Arrilucea who outplayed the rest, besting Dutchman Bas De Laat heads up for the title and a first prize of A$137,575.  De Laat banked A$93,665 for his second prize finish.